Caution: my English is far from perfect. (Русский тоже не всегда хорош).

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Stackoverflow cookies

Stackoverflow and related sites repeatedly display their cookie confirmation dialog.


So many times I had to press "Customize settings", and there select "Confirm my choices".

 

This time I mistakenly pressed "Accept all cookies".

How to undo that? Why do they show it every time? Will they continue showing it, or it only annoys you until you press "Accept all cookies"?


No comments:

Blog archive